Select Page

YOUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Chamber Board is comprised of invested community leaders in the Ludington & Scottville area.  Each board member volunteers their time to The Chamber and is passionate about the success of the local business community.


2017 Ludington & Scottville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

 

calosalvarado

Carlos Alvarado
Chair
Attorney
202 S. Harrison Street
PO Box 474
Ludington, MI 49431
425-4444
carlos@carlosalvaradolaw.com
2nd term ends 12/18
1st term ends 12/16


Carlos Alvarado

Chair

Carlos Alvarado Law PC

202 S. Harrison Street

PO Box 474

Ludington, MI 49431

425-4444

carlos@carlosalvaradolaw.com

2nd term ends 12/18

 

Steve Carlson

Treasurer

FloraCraft Corporation

One Longfellow Place

P.O. Box 400

Ludington, MI  49431

845-5127

scarlson@floracraft.com

1st term ends 12/17

 

Thomas Hawley

Past Chair

West Shore Community College

3000 N Stiles Road

PO Box 277

Scottville, MI 49454

845-0802 ext. 5803

843-9362 cell

tahawley@westshore.edu

 

Sarah Holmes

Member-at-Large

House of Flavors, Inc.

110 N. William Street

Ludington, MI  49431

845-7371

hfsarah@houseofflavors.com

1st term ends 12/17

 

Dan King

King & Aloe, P.C.

102 S. Washington Ave.

Ludington, MI 49431

843-2751

dnking@charter.net

1st term ends 12/19

 

 Debra Kinnaird

West Shore Bank

201 West Loomis Street

PO Box 627

Ludington, MI 49431

845-3500

debrak@westshorebank.com

1st term ends 12/18

 

Dan Mesyar

Ludington Area Schools

809 East Tinkham

Ludington, MI 49431

845-7303

dmesyar@lasd.net

2nd term ends 12/18

 

Jeff Mount

Mason County Central Schools

300 W. Broadway

Scottville, MI 49454

757-3713

233-1511 cell

jmount@mccschools.org

2nd term ends 12/19

 

Jeanne Oakes

Community Foundation for Mason County

P.O. Box 10

Ludington, MI 49431

757-3026

690-0569 cell

jeanneoakes@yahoo.com

2nd term ends 12/19

 

Shane Ruboyianes

Dreamweaver Lures

5712 Brookwood Place

Ludington, MI 49431

843-3652

shane@teamdreamweaver.com

2nd term ends 12/18

 

Scott Smith

Smith & Eddy Insurance

119 S. Rath Avenue

Ludington, MI 49431

845-1481

233-7681 cell

sasmith@smith-eddy.com

2nd term ends 12/17

 

Jill Snyder

Snyder Shoes

101 E. Ludington Ave.

Ludington, MI  49431

845-6346

jillsnyder@snydershoes.com

1st term ends 12/19

 

Sherry Wyman

Stephens Funeral Home/Wyman Funeral & Cremation Services, Inc.

305 E. State Street

Scottville, MI  49454

757-3333

690-2725 cell

sjwyman@att.net

1st term ends 12/18

 

Non-Voting Members:

 

Kathryn Maclean

President /CEO

5300 West U.S. 10

Ludington, MI 49431

845-0324

kathym@ludington.org

 

John Shay

Manager, City of Ludington

400 S. Harrison Street

Ludington MI 49431

845-6237

690-0408 cell

jshay@ci.ludington.mi.us

 

Amy Williams

Manager, City of Scottville

105 North Main Street

Scottville MI 49454

757-4729

citymanager@cityofscottville.org

 

Menu