Select Page

YOUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Chamber Board is comprised of invested community leaders in the Ludington & Scottville area.  Each board member volunteers their time to The Chamber and is passionate about the success of the local business community.


2016 Ludington & Scottville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

 

ThomHawley

Thomas Hawley
Chair
West Shore Community College
3000 N Stiles Road
PO Box 277Scottville, MI 49454
845-0802 ext. 5803
843-9362 cell
tahawley@westshore.edu
2nd term ends 12/16

 

calosalvarado

Carlos Alvarado
Chair-elect
Attorney
202 S. Harrison Street
PO Box 474
Ludington, MI 49431
425-4444
carlos@carlosalvaradolaw.com
2nd term ends 12/18
1st term ends 12/16

williereed

Willie Reed
Treasurer
Ludington Beverage Co.
816 N. Washington Ave.
Ludington, MI 49431
845-1291
willie@ludingtonbeverage.com
1st term ends 12/16


Scott Smith
Past Chair
Smith & Eddy Insurance
119 S. Rath Avenue
Ludington, MI 49431
845-1481
233-7681 cell
sasmith@smith-eddy.com
2nd term ends 12/17

Steve Carlson
Member At Large
FloraCraft Corporation
One Longfellow Place
P.O. Box 400
Ludington, MI 49431
845-5127
scarlson@floracraft.com
1st term ends 12/17

Jeff Curtis
Holiday Inn Express
5323 West US 10
Ludington, MI 49431
843-7575
425-8968 cell
hiegm@stayludington.com
2nd term ends 12/16

Sarah Holmes
House of Flavors, Inc.
110 N. William Street
Ludington, MI 49431
845-7371
hfsarah@houseofflavors.com
1st term ends 12/17

Debra Kinnaird
West Shore Bank
201 West Loomis Street
PO Box 627
Ludington, MI 49431
845-3500
debrak@westshorebank.com
1st term ends 12/18

Dan Mesyar
Ludington Area Schools
809 East Tinkham
Ludington, MI 49431
845-7303
dmesyar@lasd.net
1st term ends 12/15

Jeff Mount
Mason County Central Schools
300 W. Broadway
Scottville, MI 49454
757-3713
233-1511 cell
jmount@mccschools.org
1st term ends 12/16

Jeanne Oakes
Community Foundation for Mason County
P.O. Box 10
Ludington, MI 49431
757-3026
690-0569 cell
jeanneoakes@yahoo.com
1st term ends 12/16

Shane Ruboyianes
Dreamweaver Lures
5712 Brookwood Place
Ludington, MI 49431
843-3652
shane@teamdreamweaver.com
2nd term ends 12/18

Sherry Wyman
Stephens Funeral Home/Wyman Funeral & Cremation Services, Inc.
305 E. State Street
Scottville, MI 49454
757-3333
690-2725 cell
sjwyman@att.net
1st term ends 12/18

Chris Zeppenfeld
Great Lakes Ford Lincoln Mercury
3045 West US 10
Ludington, MI 49431
845-5111
690-0517 cell
cz@greatlakesautogroup.com
2nd term ends 12/16

Non-Voting Members:

Kathryn Maclean
President /CEO
5300 West U.S. 10
Ludington, MI 49431
845-0324
kathym@ludington.org

John Shay
Manager, City of Ludington
400 S. Harrison Street
Ludington MI 49431
845-6237
690-0408 cell
jshay@ci.ludington.mi.us

Amy Williams
Manager, City of Scottville
105 North Main Street
Scottville MI 49454
757-4729
citymanager@cityofscottville.org

Menu