YOUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Chamber Board is comprised of invested community leaders in the Ludington & Scottville area.  Each board member volunteers his or her time to the Chamber and is passionate about the success of the local business community.

2019 Chair

Steve Carlson
FloraCraft Corporation
One Longfellow Place
P.O. Box 400
Ludington, MI  49431
845-5127
scarlson@floracraft.com
2nd term ends 12/20

Sarah Holmes
Chair-Elect
House of Flavors, Inc.
110 N. William Street
Ludington, MI  49431
845-7371
hfsarah@houseofflavors.com
2nd term ends 12/20

Debra Kinnaird
Treasurer
West Shore Bank
201 West Loomis Street
PO Box 627
Ludington, MI 49431
845-3500
debrak@westshorebank.com
2nd term ends 12/21

Thomas Hawley
West Shore Community College
3000 N Stiles Road
PO Box 277
Scottville, MI 49454
845-0802 ext. 5803 | 843-9362
tahawley@westshore.edu

1st term ends 12/20

Randy Kelley
Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital
One N. Atkinson Drive
Ludington, MI 49431
843-2591
randall.kelley@spectrumhealth.org
1st term ends 12/20

 

Dan King
King & Aloe, P.C.
102 S. Washington Ave.
Ludington, MI 49431
843-2751
dnking@charter.net
1st term ends 12/19

Patti Klevorn
Epworth Assembly
1161 N. Lakeshore Dr.
Ludington, MI 49431
843-8011 | 845-8328
patti@epworthheights.net
1st term ends 12/20

Jason Kennedy
Ludington Area Schools
809 East Tinkham
Ludington, MI 49431
845-7303
jkennedy@lasd.net
1st term ends 12/21

Jeff Mount
Mason County Central Schools
300 W. Broadway
Scottville, MI 49454
757-3713 | 233-1511
jmount@mccschools.org
2nd term ends 12/19

Jeanne Oakes
Community Foundation for Mason County
P.O. Box 10
Ludington, MI 49431
757-3026 | 690-0569
jeanneoakes@yahoo.com
2nd term ends 12/19

Scott Smith
Smith & Eddy Insurance
119 S. Rath Avenue
Ludington, MI 49431
845-1481 | 233-7681
sasmith@smith-eddy.com
1st term ends 12/21

 Jill Snyder
Snyder Shoes
101 E. Ludington Ave.
Ludington, MI  49431
845-6346
jillsnyder@snydershoes.com
1st term ends 12/19

Karen Larsen

Larsen’s Landscaping

3091 N. US-31

Scottville, MI 49454

757-3850

larsenslandscaping@hotmail.com

2nd term ends 12/21

Scott Keegstra

Captain Chuck’s

5756 US-10

Ludington, MI 49431

843-4458

skeeg75@gmail.com

1st term ends 12/21


Non-Voting Members

Carlos Alvarado

Past Chair

Carlos Alvarado Law PC

202 S. Harrison St.

PO Box 474

Ludington , MI 49431

425-4444

carlos@carlosalvaradolaw.com

 

Mitch Foster
Manager, City of Ludington
400 S. Harrison Street
Ludington MI 49431
845-6237 | 690-0408
mfoster@ci.ludington.mi.us

Steve Brock
Interim Manager, City of Scottville
105 North Main Street
Scottville MI 49454
757-4729
citymanager@cityofscottville.org

Menu