Ludington & Scottville Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors


 

Sarah Holmes
Chair
House of Flavors, Inc.
110 N. William Street
Ludington, MI  49431
845-7371
hfsarah@houseofflavors.com
2nd term ends 12/20

Debra Kinnaird
Chair-Elect
West Shore Bank
201 West Loomis Street
PO Box 627
Ludington, MI 49431
845-3500
debrak@westshorebank.com
2nd term ends 12/21

Patti Klevorn
Treasurer
Epworth Assembly
1161 North Lakeshore Dr
Ludington, MI 49431
843-8011
845-8328 cell
patti@epworthheights.net
1st term ends 12/20

Scott Smith 
Member-at-large
Smith & Eddy Insurance
119 S. Rath Avenue
Ludington, MI 49431
845-1481
233-7681 cell
sasmith@smith-eddy.com

Steve Carlson
Past Chair
FloraCraft Corporation
One Longfellow Place
P.O. Box 400
Ludington, MI  49431
845-3041 (direct line)
scarlson@floracraft.com
2nd term ends 12/20

Thomas Hawley
West Shore Community College
3000 N Stiles Road
PO Box 277
Scottville, MI 49454
845-6211 ext. 5803  
843-9362 cell
tahawley@westshore.edu
1st term ends 12/20

Scott Keegstra
Captain Chucks
5756 US 10
Ludington, MI 49431
843-4458
Skeeg75@gmail.com
1st  term ends 12/21

Jason Kennedy 
Ludington Area Schools
809 East Tinkham
Ludington, MI 49431
845-7303
jkennedy@lasd.net
1st term ends 12/21

VACANT
Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital
One N. Atkinson Drive
Ludington, MI 49431
1st term ends 12/20

Dan King
King & Aloe, P.C.
102 S. Washington Ave.
Ludington, MI 49431
843-2751
dnking@charter.net
2nd term ends 12/22

Eric Gustad
Consumers Energy
5035 W Progress Dr.
Ludington, MI 49431
843-5006
Eric.Gustad@cmsenergy.com
1st term ends 12/22

Andrea Large
Community Foundation for Mason County 
P.O. Box 10
Ludington, MI 49431
alarge@cffmc.org
1st term ends 12/22

Jill Snyder
Snyder Shoes
101 E. Ludington Ave.
Ludington, MI  49431
845-6346
jillsnyder@snydershoes.com
2nd term ends 12/22

Karen Larsen
Larsen’s Landscaping 
3091 N. US 31
Scottville, MI  49454
231.757.3850
231.398.9900
larsenslandscaping@hotmail.com
2nd term ends 12/21

Non-Voting Members:

Brandy Henderson Miller
President/CEO
5300 West U.S. 10
Ludington, MI 49431
845-0324
brandyh@ludington.org

Mitch Foster
Manager, City of Ludington
400 S. Harrison Street
Ludington MI 49431
845-6237
mfoster@ci.ludington.mi.us

Courtney Magaluk
Manager, City of Scottville
105 North Main Street
Scottville MI 49454
757-4729
citymanager@cityofscottville.org

Jeff Mount
Mason County Central Schools
300 W. Broadway
Scottville, MI 49454
757-3713    
233-1511 cell
jmount@mccschools.org

Menu