YOUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Chamber Board is comprised of invested community leaders in the Ludington & Scottville area.  Each board member volunteers their time to The Chamber and is passionate about the success of the local business community.

Carlos Alvarado
Chair, Attorney
202 S. Harrison Street
PO Box 474
Ludington, MI 49431

Phone: 425-4444
carlos@carlosalvaradolaw.com
2nd term ends 12/18
1st term ends 12/16

Steve Carlson
Chair-elect
FloraCraft Corporation
One Longfellow Place
P.O. Box 400
Ludington, MI  49431
845-5127
scarlson@floracraft.com
1st term ends 12/17

Sarah Holmes
Treasurer
House of Flavors, Inc.
110 N. William Street
Ludington, MI  49431
845-7371
hfsarah@houseofflavors.com
2nd term ends 12/20

Debra Kinnaird
Member-at-large
West Shore Bank
201 West Loomis Street
PO Box 627
Ludington, MI 49431
845-3500
debrak@westshorebank.com
1st term ends 12/18

Thomas Hawley
Past Chair
West Shore Community College
3000 N Stiles Road
PO Box 277
Scottville, MI 49454
845-0802 ext. 5803 | 843-9362 cell
tahawley@westshore.edu

Randy Kelley
Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital
One N. Atkinson Drive
Ludington, MI 49431
843-2591
randall.kelley@spectrumhealth.org
1st term ends 12/20

Dan King
King & Aloe, P.C.
102 S. Washington Ave.
Ludington, MI 49431
843-2751
dnking@charter.net
1st term ends 12/19

Patti Klevorn
Ludington Daily News
202 N. Rath
Ludington, MI 49431
845-5181
patti@ludingtondailynews.com
1st term ends 12/20

Dan Mesyar
Ludington Area Schools
809 East Tinkham
Ludington, MI 49431
845-7303
dmesyar@lasd.net
2nd term ends 12/18

Jeff Mount
Mason County Central Schools
300 W. Broadway
Scottville, MI 49454
757-3713
233-1511 cell
jmount@mccschools.org
2nd term ends 12/19

Jeanne Oakes
Community Foundation for Mason County
P.O. Box 10
Ludington, MI 49431
757-3026
690-0569 cell
jeanneoakes@yahoo.com
2nd term ends 12/19

Shane Ruboyianes
Dreamweaver Lures
5712 Brookwood Place
Ludington, MI 49431
843-3652
shane@teamdreamweaver.com
2nd term ends 12/18

Scott Smith
Smith & Eddy Insurance
119 S. Rath Avenue
Ludington, MI 49431
845-1481
233-7681 cell
sasmith@smith-eddy.com
2nd term ends 12/17

 Jill Snyder
Snyder Shoes
101 E. Ludington Ave.
Ludington, MI  49431
845-6346
jillsnyder@snydershoes.com
1st term ends 12/19

Sherry Wyman
Stephens Funeral Home/Wyman Funeral & Cremation Services, Inc.
305 E. State Street
Scottville, MI  49454
757-3333
690-2725 cell
sjwyman@att.net
1st term ends 12/18


Non-Voting Members

Kathryn Maclean
President /CEO
5300 West U.S. 10
Ludington, MI 49431
845-0324
kathym@ludington.org

John Shay
Manager, City of Ludington
400 S. Harrison Street
Ludington MI 49431
845-6237
690-0408 cell
jshay@ci.ludington.mi.us

Amy Williams
Manager, City of Scottville
105 North Main Street
Scottville MI 49454
757-4729
citymanager@cityofscottville.org

Menu