Ludington & Scottville Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors


Scott Smith – Chair
Smith & Eddy Insurance
2nd term ends 12/24

Eric Gustad – Chair Elect
Consumers Energy
2nd term ends 12/25

Thomas Hawley – Treasurer
Jamesport Brewing Co.
2nd term ends 12/23

Andrea Large – Member at Large
Community Foundation for Mason County
2nd term ends 12/25

Patti Klevorn – Past Chair
Epworth Assembly
2nd term ends 12/22




Drew Dostal
Spectrum Health Ludington Hospital
1st term ends 12/23

Jim Virden
West Shore Bank
1st term ends 12/25

Crystal Young
West Shore Community College
1st term ends 12/25

John Nielsen
FloraCraft Corporation
1st term ends 12/23

Brett Vanderlinden
Occidental Chemical
1st term ends 12/24

Jenna Simpler
Cartier Mansion
1st term ends 12/24


Jeff Mount
Mason County Central Schools
1st term ends 12/24

Kyle Corlett
Ludington Area Schools
1st term ends 12/24


Non-Voting Members:

Brandy Henderson Miller
Chamber President/CEO

Mitch Foster
Manager, City of Ludington

Jim Newkirk
Manager, City of Scottville